Resource Guides

 

sp Resource GuidesIf there is one word that best captures Singapore, it is “unique”. A dynamic city rich in contrast and color, a harmonious blend of culture, cuisine, arts and architecture. A single day’s trail will take you from the past to the future, from exotic ethnic  enclave to efficient business center, from serene gardens to sleek skyscrapers. With its friendly and welcoming people, state-of-the-art infrastructure and  with something new happening everyday, Singapore is a holiday like no other.

 

 

Places of Interest

sp2 Resource Guides1. Changi Village [ www.ura.gov.sg/rediscoverSpore2/pdf/Changi.pdf ]
2. Duck & Hippo Group  [ www.ducktours.com.sg ]
3. Escape Theme Park [ www.escapethemepark.com.sg ]
4. Jurong Bird Park [ www.birdpark.com.sg ]
5. Marina Barrage [ www.pub.gov.sg/Marina/Pages/default.aspx ]
6. Marina Bay Sands[ www.marinabaysands.com ]
7. National Parks Singapore [ www.nparks.gov.sg ]
8. Night Safari [ www.nightsafari.com.sg ]
9. Resorts World Sentosa [ www.rwsentosa.com ]
10. Sentosa [ www.sentosa.com.sg ]
11. Singapore Flyer [ www.singaporeflyer.com.sg ]
12. Singapore River Cruises [ www.rivercruise.com.sg ]
13. Snow City [ www.snowcity.com.sg ]
14. Under Water World [ www.underwaterworld.com.sg ]
15. Universal Studios Singapore [ www.rwsentosa.com/Attractions/UniversalStudiosSingapore ]
16. Wild Wild Wet [ www.wildwildwet.com ]

Food

sp3 Resource Guides1. Chubby Hubby[ www.chubbyhubby.net ]
2.  HungryGoWhere [ www.hungrygowhere.com ]
3.  inSing.com [ www.insing.com ]
4.  Makansutra [ www.makansutra.com ]
5.  MakanTime [ www.makantime.com ]
6.  Singapore Food Festival [ www.singaporefoodfestival.com.sg ]
7.   SoShiok.com [ www.soshiok.com ]
8.  Yum.sg [ www.yum.sg ]

 

 

Transportation

sg4 Resource GuidesBus Fares Link
www.sbstransit.com.sg/transport/trpt_bus_fares.aspx

Train & BUS Service Links
www.smrt.com.sg
www.sbstransit.com.sg

Taxi Services
www.cdgtaxi.com.sg
www.smrt.com.sg/taxis/taxis.asp |
www.smartcab.com.sg | www.premiertaxi.com